GLOBAL DEVELOPMENT TEAM

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA

Elie Younes
Executive Vice President and Chief Development Officer
Region: Europe, Middle East and Africa
Contact: +32 2 702-9348elie.younes@carlsonrezidor.com

Arild Hovland
Senior Vice President, Business Development
Contact: +32 2 702-9200, arild.hovland@carlsonrezidor.com

Romain Avril
Senior Vice President, Business Development
Region: France, Mediterranean, Morocco, Algeria, Turkey, Tunisia
Contact: +32 2 702-9236, 
romain.avril@carlsonrezidor.com

Valerie Schuermans
Director, Business Development
Region: Netherlands, Belgium, Poland
Contact: +32 2 702-9232, valerie.schuermans@carlsonrezidor.com

Gianleo Bosticco
Senior Director, Business Development
Region: Italy, Spain
Contact: +32 2 702-9200, 
gianleo.bosticco@carlsonrezidor.com

Robert Van Der Graaf
Senior Director, Business Development
Region: Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Contact: +49 69 976 932-430, 
robert.vandergraaf@carlsonrezidor.com

Andrew McLachlan
Senior Vice President
Region: Africa and Indian Ocean Islands
Contact: +27 21 431-2900andrew.mclachlan@carlsonrezidor.com

David Jenkins
Vice President, Business Development
Region: Russia, CIS and Baltics
Contact: +7 499 322 21 84 (PA/Russia), david.jenkins@carlsonrezidor.com

Maria Znova
Director, Business Development
Region: Russia
Contact: +7 499 110-6817, maria.znova@carlsonrezidor.com

Darren Blanchard
Senior Director, Business Development
Region: Balkans, Hungary, Romania
Contact: +7 499 322-4539, darren.blanchard@calrsonrezidor.com

Elie Milky
Vice President, Business Development
Region: Middle East and Africa
Contact: +971 4 390-0071elie.milky@carlsonrezidor.com

Ramsay Rankoussi
Senior Director, Business Development
Region: Middle East and Africa 
Contact: +971 4 390-0083, ramsay.rankoussi@carlsonrezidor.com 



asia pacific


Region: Asia Pacific
Contact: +65 6511-9281, apdevelopment@carlsonrezidor.com

The americas

Terry Sanders
Chief Development Officer
Region: The Americas
Contact: +1 (763) 212-0494, tsanders@carlsonrezidor.com

Dinesh Chandiramani
Regional Vice President, Development
Region:
Western U.S. and Canada
Contact: +1 (763) 913-6027, dchandiramani@carlsonrezidor.com

Mark Williams
Regional Vice President, Development
Region:
Eastern U.S. and Canada
Contact: +1 (954) 203-4074, mark.williams@carlsonrezidor.com

Bill Balletto
Director, Development
Region: Florida
Contact: +1 (239) 896-6055, bballetto@carlsonrezidor.com

Ray Bodnar
Director, Development
Region: Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee
Contact: +1 (972) 213-5249, rbodnar@carlsonrezidor.com

Greg Burgett
Director, Development
Region: Kentucky, Ohio, Pennsylvania, West Virginia
Contact: +1 (260) 433-0084, gburgett@carlsonrezidor.com

Ryan Foley
Director, Development
Region: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin
Contact: +1 (612) 346-6900, rfoley@carlsonrezidor.com

Charles Isola
Director, Development
Region: Oklahoma, Texas
Contact: +1 (214) 970-0778, cisola@carlsonrezidor.com

Amit Patel
Director, Development
Region: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming, Alberta, British Columbia
Contact: +1 (303) 859-3984, apatel@carlsonrezidor.com

Jamie Pomeroy
Director, Development
Region: Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Manitoba, Saskatchewan
Contact: +1 (763) 204-1657, jpomeroy@carlsonrezidor.com

Chris Stanley
Director, Development
Region: California, Hawaii, Guam
Contact: +1 (602) 694-0041, cstanley@carlsonrezidor.com

Joe Stokes
Director, Development
Region: Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina
Contact: +1 (803) 792-8019, jstokes@carlsonrezidor.com

Roland Mouly
Vice President, Development
Region: Latin America, Mexico and The Caribbean
Contact: +1 (305) 607-1010, rmouly@carlsonrezidor.com

Piro Hernandez
Director, Development
Region: Colombia, Venezuela and Central America
Contact: +1 (305) 206-3524, phernandez@carlsonrezidor.com

Gerardo Valdés Mingramm
Director de Desarrollo
Region: México
Contact: +52 155 4848 0044, gvaldes@carlsonrezidor.com

GLOBAL DEVELOPMENT TEAM