GLOBAL DEVELOPMENT TEAM

the Americas

Philip Silberstein
EVP Development - Full Service
Region:
The Americas
Contact: +1 (617) 928-1611, psilberstein@carlsonrezidor.com

Fred Schwartz
SVP Development - Midscale
Region: The Americas
Contact: +1 (404) 307-4198, fschwartz@carlsonrezidor.com

W. David Oliver
Vice President, Development
Region:
Canada
Contact: +1 (647) 295-1813, doliver@carlsonrezidor.com

Roland Mouly
Vice President, Development
Region: Latin America, Mexico and The Caribbean
Contact: +1 (305) 607-1010, rmouly@carlsonrezidor.com

Piro Hernandez
Director, Development
Region: Colombia, Venezuela and Central America
Contact: +1 (305) 206-3524, phernandez@carlsonrezidor.com

Gerardo Valdés Mingramm
Director de Desarrollo
Region: México
Contact: +52 155 4848 0044, gvaldes@carlsonrezidor.com

Jim Baldassari
Vice President, Development
Region: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington DC
Contact: +1 (508) 660-1962, jbaldassari@carlsonrezidor.com

Greg Burgett
Vice President, Development
Region: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Contact: +1 (260) 341-5272, gburgett@carlsonrezidor.com

Alex Chopra
Director, Development
Region: Arkansas, Colorado, Idaho, Louisiana, Missouri, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah
Contact: +1 (916) 718-4571, achopra@carlsonrezidor.com

Stephen Dietrich
Director, Development
Region: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington
Contact: +1 (480) 652-9303, sdietrich@carlsonrezidor.com

B.H. Horn
Director, Development
Region: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee
Contact: +1 (404) 307-8737, bhorn@carlsonrezidor.com

Kevin O'Neil
Director, Development
Region: Alabama, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia
Contact: +1 (303) 263-2762koneil@carlsonrezidor.com

Ruth Ormsby
Vice President, Development
Region: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Contact: +1 (714) 369-2680, rormsby@carlsonrezidor.com

Sean Shannon
Vice President, Development
Region: Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin
Contact: +1 (612) 877-1816, sshannon@carlsonrezidor.com

Mark Sutton
Director, Development
Region: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont
Contact: +1 (215) 859-1633, msutton@carlsonrezidor.com

asia pacific

Andreas Flaig
Executive Vice President, Development
Region: Asia Pacific
Contact: +65 6511-9290, aflaig@carlsonrezidor.com

europe, middle east and africa

Elie Younes
Executive Vice President and Chief Development Officer
Region: Europe, Middle East and Africa
Contact: +32 2 702-9348, elie.younes@carlsonrezidor.com

Arild Hovland
Senior Vice President, Business Development
Contact: +32 2 702-9200, arild.hovland@carlsonrezidor.com

Romain Avril
Senior Vice President, Business Development
Region: France, Mediterranean, Morocco, Algeria, Turkey, Tunisia
Contact: +32 2 702-9236, 
romain.avril@carlsonrezidor.com

Valerie Schuermans
Director, Business Development
Region: Netherlands, Belgium, Poland
Contact: +32 2 702-9232, valerie.schuermans@carlsonrezidor.com

Gianleo Bosticco
Senior Director, Business Development
Region: Italy, Spain
Contact: +32 2 702-9200, 
gianleo.bosticco@carlsonrezidor.com

Robert Van Der Graaf
Senior Director, Business Development
Region: Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Contact: +49 69 976 932-430, 
robert.vandergraaf@carlsonrezidor.com

Andrew McLachlan
Senior Vice President
Region: Africa and Indian Ocean Islands
Contact: +27 21 431-2900, andrew.mclachlan@carlsonrezidor.com

David Jenkins
Vice President, Business Development
Region: Russia, CIS and Baltics
Contact: +7 499 322 21 84 (PA/Russia), david.jenkins@carlsonrezidor.com

Maria Znova
Director, Business Development
Region: Russia
Contact: +7 499 110-6817, maria.znova@carlsonrezidor.com

Darren Blanchard
Senior Director, Business Development
Region: Balkans, Hungary, Romania
Contact: +7 499 322-4539, darren.blanchard@calrsonrezidor.com

Elie Milky
Vice President, Business Development
Region: Middle East and Africa
Contact: +971 4 390-0071, elie.milky@carlsonrezidor.com

Ramsay Rankoussi
Senior Director, Business Development
Region: Middle East and Africa 
Contact: +971 4 390-0083, ramsay.rankoussi@carlsonrezidor.com 

GLOBAL DEVELOPMENT TEAM