GLOBAL DEVELOPMENT TEAM

the Americas

Greg O'Stean
Chief Development Officer
Region:
The Americas
Contact: +1 (763) 212-3145, gostean@carlsonrezidor.com

Philip Silberstein
EVP Development - Full Service
Region:
The Americas
Contact: +1 (617) 928-1611, psilberstein@carlsonrezidor.com

Jolene Reid
Director, Development
Region:
Canada
Contact: +1 (902) 317-5297, jolene.reid@carlsonrezidor.com

Roland Mouly
Vice President, Development
Region: Latin America, Mexico and The Caribbean
Contact: +1 (305) 607-1010, rmouly@carlsonrezidor.com

Piro Hernandez
Director, Development
Region: Colombia, Venezuela and Central America
Contact: +1 (305) 206-3524, phernandez@carlsonrezidor.com

Gerardo Valdés Mingramm
Director de Desarrollo
Region: México
Contact: +52 155 4848 0044, gvaldes@carlsonrezidor.com

Jim Baldassari
Vice President, Development
Region: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington DC
Contact: +1 (508) 660-1962, jbaldassari@carlsonrezidor.com

Greg Burgett
Vice President, Development
Region: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin
Contact: +1 (260) 341-5272, gburgett@carlsonrezidor.com

Alex Chopra
Director, Development
Region: Arkansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
Contact: +1 (916) 718-4571achopra@carlsonrezidor.com

Kevin O'Neil
Director, Development
Region: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia
Contact: +1 (303) 263-2762koneil@carlsonrezidor.com

Ruth Ormsby
Vice President, Development
Region: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Contact: +1 (714) 369-2680, rormsby@carlsonrezidor.com

asia pacific

Andreas Flaig
Executive Vice President, Development
Region: Asia Pacific
Contact: +65 6511-9290, aflaig@carlsonrezidor.com

europe, middle east and africa

Elie Younes
Senior Vice President and Head of Group Development
Region: Europe, Middle East and Africa
Contact: +32 2 702-9200, elie.younes@carlsonrezidor.com

GLOBAL DEVELOPMENT TEAM