GLOBAL DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Europe, MIddle east and Africa

Sabina Wyss di Corrado
Director of Acquisitions and Development
Region: Europe, Middle East and Africa
Contact: +44 207 034-4804, swyss@pphe.com

asia pacific


Region: Asia Pacific
Contact: +65 6511-9281, apdevelopment@carlsonrezidor.com

The americas

Terry Sanders
Chief Development Officer
Region: The Americas
Contact: +1 (763) 212-0494, tsanders@carlsonrezidor.com

Dinesh Chandiramani
Regional Vice President, Development
Region:
Western U.S. and Canada
Contact: +1 (763) 913-6027, dchandiramani@carlsonrezidor.com

Mark Williams
Regional Vice President, Development
Region:
Eastern U.S. and Canada
Contact: +1 (954) 203-4074, mark.williams@carlsonrezidor.com

Roland Mouly
Vice President, Development
Region: Latin America, Mexico and The Caribbean
Contact: +1 (305) 607-1010, rmouly@carlsonrezidor.com

Piro Hernandez
Director, Development
Region: Colombia, Venezuela and Central America
Contact: +1 (305) 206-3524, phernandez@carlsonrezidor.com

Gerardo Valdés Mingramm
Director de Desarrollo
Region: México
Contact: +52 155 4848 0044, gvaldes@carlsonrezidor.com

 

GLOBAL DEVELOPMENT TEAM