GLOBAL DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Europe, MIddle east and Africa

Sabina Wyss di Corrado
Director of Acquisitions and Development
Region: Europe, Middle East and Africa
Contact: +44 207 034-4804, swyss@pphe.com

asia pacific

Andreas Flaig
Executive Vice President, Development
Region: Asia Pacific
Contact: +65 6511-9290, aflaig@carlsonrezidor.com

The americas

Michael Dean
Chief Development Officer
Region: The Americas
Contact: +1 (763) 212-0425, mdean@carlsonrezidor.com

W. David Oliver
Vice President, Development
Region:
Canada
Contact: +1 (647) 295-1813, doliver@carlsonrezidor.com

Roland Mouly
Vice President, Development
Region: Latin America, Mexico and The Caribbean
Contact: +1 (305) 607-1010, rmouly@carlsonrezidor.com

Piro Hernandez
Director, Development
Region: Colombia, Venezuela and Central America
Contact: +1 (305) 206-3524, phernandez@carlsonrezidor.com

Gerardo Valdés Mingramm
Director de Desarrollo
Region: México
Contact: +52 155 4848 0044, gvaldes@carlsonrezidor.com

 

GLOBAL DEVELOPMENT TEAM