GLOBAL DEVELOPMENT TEAM

the Americas

Michael Dean
Chief Development Officer
Region: The Americas
Contact: +1 (763) 212-0425, mdean@carlsonrezidor.com

Fred Schwartz
SVP Development - Midscale
Region: The Americas
Contact: +1 (404) 307-4198, fschwartz@carlsonrezidor.com

W. David Oliver
Vice President, Development
Region:
Canada
Contact: +1 (647) 295-1813, doliver@carlsonrezidor.com

Roland Mouly
Vice President, Development
Region: Latin America, Mexico and The Caribbean
Contact: +1 (305) 607-1010, rmouly@carlsonrezidor.com

Piro Hernandez
Director, Development
Region: Colombia, Venezuela and Central America
Contact: +1 (305) 206-3524, phernandez@carlsonrezidor.com

Gerardo Valdés Mingramm
Director de Desarrollo
Region: México
Contact: +52 155 4848 0044, gvaldes@carlsonrezidor.com

Greg Burgett
Vice President, Development
Region: Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming
Contact: +1 (260) 341-5272, gburgett@carlsonrezidor.com

Alex Chopra
Director, Development
Region: Arkansas, Colorado, Idaho, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah
Contact: +1 (916) 718-4571achopra@carlsonrezidor.com

Stephen Dietrich
Director, Development
Region: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington
Contact: +1 (480) 652-9303sdietrich@carlsonrezidor.com

B.H. Horn
Director, Development
Region: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee
Contact: +1 (404) 307-8737bhorn@carlsonrezidor.com

Kevin O'Neil
Director, Development
Region: Delaware, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia
Contact: +1 (303) 263-2762koneil@carlsonrezidor.com

Sean Shannon
Vice President, Development
Region: Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, Wisconsin
Contact: +1 (612) 877-1816sshannon@carlsonrezidor.com

Mark Sutton
Director, Development
Region: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont
Contact: +1 (215) 859-1633msutton@carlsonrezidor.com

asia pacific

Andreas Flaig
Executive Vice President, Development
Region: Asia Pacific
Contact: +65 6511-9290, aflaig@carlsonrezidor.com

europe, middle east and africa

Elie Younes
Executive Vice President and Chief Development Officer
Region: Europe, Middle East and Africa
Contact: +32 2 702-9348, elie.younes@carlsonrezidor.com

GLOBAL DEVELOPMENT TEAM